So today was interesting.. started off okay, no messages or missed calls from the ex because I changed my number! HOOORAYY!!! Not only that but my sister is starting to do things herself instead of expecting it done for her, which I'm well chuffed about!
Then the afternoon came... my partner actually grew a brain cell. He decided to call my mother, and of course my mother ignored him, good on her! Bastard needs to stop being up my arse and start fucking off!
I felt sick going out to the shop to buy food with mother because, well he lives literally 10 minutes up the road from my mother and if i ran in to him id have spat in his ugly fat face, and then proceed to kick him in the balls and make him kneel at my feet like the worthless cunt he is! By his pure luck he wasn't no where to be seen, so I relaxed. I went to my nana's after that that she was in a shitty mood, oh well makes a change from usual... NOT!
Came home just put the shopping away then guess who started banging at the door? YEP you guessed it... HIM! I ignored his constant banging at the door for a few moments but then said to myself 'yknow what?... fuck it i will go and stand up to him NOTHING can make me feel bad especially not that cunt rag!' So i answered the door, there he was stood there all tramp like with his stupid bob curly hair... does not suit him it makes him look like he belongs on the streets... 'WHAT?!' i said in a hard tone 'you text me saying my money was at your mam's' 'uhhhh no i didn't...' 'yes you did'.... 'no i did not... i dont have your number! and do not want you to have mine so HOW could i have text you? it was probably my mother telling you it is at nana's... ' 'uhh okay' -stands quietly and awkwardly- 'i paid all the rent' 'oh okay '-snorts- 'why are you laughing?' 'i am allowed other emotions besides miserable!' 'i didn't say you were but you snickered after i said i paid the rent' ..... at this point i was fucking pissed off at him, yet again, for trying to run my emotions to the ground. this went on for a while then i told him i was going to get my stuff next friday... he told me i was not taking anyone to help me because it was his house... I PAY THE FUCKING BILLS STILL!!!!! So we argued about that.. for ages... then i said look just let me get MY stuff from the house on friday i will take my mother and the woman helping me can sit outside... what he doesn't know is i will be taking her in, and i will be packing EVERYTHING i own.
I then told him bye and pushed the door in his face because i was beyond the point of giving a shit... I found out he had the cheek to bring his new slut (my mothers old best friend and someone i have known since i was a baby) with him... funny isn't it how he can afford to run a car, tax it, and pay the rent.... and he still badgered me for money! well he can fuck himself. or his new rotten cunt whore.
After that my 12 year old sisters new 38 year old and 70 year old pedophile friends were told never to allow my sister in the shop again. YAY!!!!!!!
I found out that they had been telling my sister and her friend that they were gorgeous and if they were to have kids it would be them they would choose, all this whilst they were hugging and giving my sister and her friend things! I hope their dicks burn off!
Why can't all men be decent and stop thinking with their cocks or stop thinking about themselves? it does my fucking head in!
Now I am laying on the floor typing this on my laptop wondering what to do without my Sir... He means the world to me. I hope I see him soon I miss him :(
G'night Blogger :3 xxx
No comments:
Post a Comment